Good Jeans!

Hello all! I hope you are all having a lovely August, enjoying the sunshine around the world.

I am a MASSIVE jeans lady and I wear jeans everyday. I try to branch out to a dress or a skirt as often as a I can, but I manage to make my way back to a pair of skinny jeans. They go with everything and when I find a good pair, that’s it – I will buy them in every colour I can! I own over 15 pairs of jeans and I cannot wake up in the morning without putting a pair on!

Jeans and a blouse with a pair of sandals or pumps is a winner! I find that the darker the colour, the more flattering they are and the more they go with. Black jeans are so useful for work with a coloured blouse – maybe white, pink or green, blue are good for casual everyday wear with a cute jumper and white is good for special occasions in the summer with a pair of wedges and a bright coloured blouse. I have a few other colours such as red, khaki green and grey. These colours are good for spicing up your outfit and looking a bit more colourful throughout the year.

I hope you like the mood boards I have made below showing you how to wear them!

image2 image3 image4

Mariella x

Leave a Reply

